top of page
Stop_The_Train_111.jpg

Annonce - Vous voulez gagner cet incroyable jeu de personnages cachés à déduction sociale pour toute la famille, Arrêtez le train ! C'est mon vote pour le jeu de société de l'année 2020 dans les prochains Insties, les Instagram Gaming Awards.

 

Tout ce que vous avez à faire pour participer est de vous rendre ici et de vous inscrire pour être informé du prochain kickstarter génial d'Escape Plan Board Games qui doit être lancé en mars, Hit the Silk !

Instagram Awards.jpg

The Insties - Nominé pour le meilleur jeu de société 2020. 

5be568b1a37c987e3e074dd7f9116350_origina

Rendez-vous ensuite sur Escape Plan Board Games instagram accountici, suivez-les et commentez leur publication la plus récente avec votre carte préférée dans Hit the Silk ! Et pourquoi c'est votre préféré. 

Vous avez jusqu'au dimanche 17 2021 à midi, heure du Royaume-Uni, pour participer. Tous les participants seront inscrits dans un générateur aléatoire et le gagnant sera contacté.

  • Instagram

Nous l'expédierons partout dans le monde. S'il est perdu, je suis désolé, mais je ferai de mon mieux. Cela n'a rien à voir avec instagram ou qui que ce soit d'autre que Escape Plan Board Games qui a gentiment fait don de cette copie du jeu. Bonne chance. Ceci est marqué "annonce" car le jeu a été fourni gratuitement par Escape Plan Board Games 

stop the train competition
bottom of page

Ad - Want to win this amazing family-freindly social-deduction hidden character game, Stop the Train! It's my vote for party game of the year for 2020 in the upcoming Insties, the Instagram Gaming awards.

 

All you have to do to enter is head here and sign up to be notified about Escape Plan Board Games next awesome kickstarter due to launch this March, Hit the Silk! 

The Insties - Best Party Game 2020 Nominee. 

Then head to Escape Plan Board Games instagram account here, follow them and comment on their most recent post with your favourite card in Hit the Silk! And why its your favourite. 

You have until midday UK time Sunday 17th 2021 to enter. All entrants will be entered into a random generator and the winner will be contacted.

  • Instagram

We will ship this anywhere in the world. If it is lost then I am sorry, but I will do my best. This has nothing to do with instagram or anyone else other than Escape Plan Board Games who have kindly donated this copy of the game. Good luck. This is marked "ad" as the game was provided for free from Escape Plan Board Games 

 

contact me.

© 2020 Jim Gamer Hope you enjoy the ride! Don't forget, all links and shopping carts are affiliate links and help support the site if you purchase through them if your cookies are enabled. Thanks for your support.